A curse of queens
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Contributors
Dworak, Diana, illustrator.
Rahn, Jillian, cartographer.
Status

Description

Loading Description...

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatusDue Date
Adult Fiction - South Wing Basement[R] BouchetChecked OutJune 26, 2024

More Details

Format
Book
Physical Desc
482 pages : illustration, map ; 21 cm.
Street Date
2210
Language
English

Notes

Description
"The epic story continues in this brand new book in the USA Today bestselling Kingmaker Chronicles, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Jennifer Armentrout. The queen has been cursed, and Jocasta-herbalist and member of the royal family-is the only one who can brave Circe's Garden to save her. But with treachery brewing on Mount Olympus, only one thing is clear: Thalyria and its new royals are still pawns in an epic game of power one that might end in a War of Gods"--,Provided by publisher.

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

NoveList

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Bouchet, A., Dworak, D., & Rahn, J. (2022). A curse of queens . Sourcebooks Casablanca.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Bouchet, Amanda, Diana, Dworak and Jillian, Rahn. 2022. A Curse of Queens. Sourcebooks Casablanca.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Bouchet, Amanda, Diana, Dworak and Jillian, Rahn. A Curse of Queens Sourcebooks Casablanca, 2022.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Bouchet, Amanda,, Diana Dworak, and Jillian Rahn. A Curse of Queens Sourcebooks Casablanca, 2022.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.